Return to mobile version

Board of Directors

As a whole, the Board keeps the focus on Make-A-Wish® Vermont's mission and vision.

It selects, evaluates and supports the president and chief executive officer. The board also protects the Vermont chapter's assets, enhances its public standing, ensures accountability, maintains legal integrity and assesses its own performance.


Brian Leffler – Chair

Brett Smith – Vice Chair
One Credit Union

Marietta Formanek – Treasurer
Global Rescue, LLC

Julie Dale – Secretary
Law Office of Julie Dale, PLLC

Board Members

Jennifer Carlson
UVM Pediatric Medicine

Andrea Gagner
14th Star Brewing Company

Jean Giard
Vermont Federal Credit Union

Barbara Harris
Wish Granter

Patti Komline
Komline Consulting, LLC

Regina Pattison
Brattleboro Memorial Hospital

Brett Smith
One Credit Union

Ken Thompson
Keurig Dr Pepper, Inc.

Terrell Titus
Titus Insurance Agency

Mark Wallace
Wallace Properties, Inc.

Donated airline miles took Myles to Japan.

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Vermont
431 Pine Street
Suite 214
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 864-9393
Wish Emergency Cell Phone (802) 399-6394